Sign In
Publikuoti: 11/14/2017. Atnaujinta: 5/10/2024

The Council

​The decision-making body of the Regulator is the Council. NERC is composed of 5 Council members, who are appointed by the Parliament of the Republic of Lithuania on the nomination of the President of the Republic of Lithuania for a 5-year term.


Renatas Pocius 
Chair of the Council
Donatas Jasas
Deputy Chair of the Council

​Matas Taparauskas 
Member of the Council

Jelena Dilienė
Member of the Council
Karolis Januševičius
Member of the Council